Back to school

“No matter how much you think you hate school, you’ll always miss it when you leave .. “

Hi Lovelies,

Isn’t this true what I wrote above? We all miss our school life. Don’t we? I do miss I a lot. I remember when I was in school I keep on creating new bahanas to skip my school and stay at home but now when I think of that time , I feel I shouldn’t skip those classes because now when I want to meet friends , want to talk to them or even just want to chill out with them we all need to plan up and manage and plans keep on shifting to one week to another. Its true that earlier we meet up to make plans but now we make plans to meet up (Irony).
Well as I am writing this post I am going through an emotional journey of my school life inside my head, I still have lots of sweet memories. Teachers (few of them), gossips, class bunks, friendships, fights, bitching around, even punishments (no not serious ones) I miss everything and I am sure everyone who is a pass out from school life will relate to this. And guys if you are still in school and reading this trust me this is the Golden Period of your life (my teacher’s were right).

Oh God it’s so tough to come back from those memories but I have to because I need to tell my lovely readers how to I have created this look.

Basically I have taken one very basic denim tunic and styled it with my brown belt and white sneakers. I carried blue & white tote bag which is complementing my look and spects because GEEK: p and as you all know I cant live without kohl so that’s a must with me and I have done two pigtails to look cute: P ( I know m not looking cute ..ssshhh)

Oh by the way I made that bag out of my scarf. And if you want a quick DIY on that do let me know.  I am at your service 🙂

Hope you enjoyed this look which I have created.
Waiting for your feedback.

IMG_2469IMG_2470
IMG_2483IMG_2481IMG_2464IMG_2500IMG_2475IMG_2458IMG_2461IMG_2490

Denim Dress : Apparelsshoesbagsnmore | Belt : Max Fashion | Tote Bag : Self Made | Shoes : Nicholas | Cateye Spectacles : LensKart

Much Love,

S

~XoXo~

 

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    haha true – i do miss it when it stops 🙂 love the pictures and your glasses!
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

    1. Thanks Love… 🙂 pleasure

      Like

  2. Asmi 💕 says:

    Hahaha yes that’s so true. I miss those days so much! Great post and great pictures. If you don’t mind me asking which place is this? Looks familiar.

    Like

  3. sumbul says:

    This is so cool!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

